noor
02/06/2005, 12:49 AM
مهاجمة الموقع الرسمي لشبكة النصيرات www.nnw1.net واتهامه بالإرهاب
أي إرهاب الذين يتحدثون عنه ! ! !
وأي إرهاب الذي دفعهم لإيقاف الموقع !!!
هل هي الخطب الإسلامية !! أم الأناشيد!!أم كشف جرائم الصهاينة !!
نعم هي الحقيقة التستر على الجرائم الصهيونية ولكن لن نقول سوى
(( حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل ))
*****************************
الرسالة التي وصلت إدارة شبكة النصيرات من قبل السيرفر
AUP Violation - Hosting of terroristic website - nnw1.net
Existing Details: Customer,
It has been brought to our attention that you are hosting
the website 'nnw1.net' which resolves to the IP address
67.19.49.132.
As shown below, this is a direct violation of our AUP and
we ask that the site be removed from our network
(completely, this includes DNS) within 24 hours.
http://www.theplanet.com/legal/aup.html:
Hosting Policy
Data Unlawful or Against the AUP: Promoting violation of
the law or the AUP by hosting data that facilitates the
violation is prohibited, including but not limited to:
* Hosting web pages that detail the methodology of
committing unlawful acts, or acts violating this AUP.
Failure to resolve this issue will result in service
interruptions.
Thank you for your cooperation with us on this urgent
matter.
Your server will be disconnected at 9:00AM CST 20050601
if the site is still accessible.
Thanks.
*****************************
مزيد من التفاصيل www.nnw2.net
*****************************
هذا الموقع الصهيوني الحقير المسئول عن توقف موقع شبكة النصيرات الاسلامي
www.haganah.org.il/harchives/004174.html
ويدعي هذا الموقع الصهيوني ان موقع شبكة النصيرات تابع لحركة حماس وانه موقع ارهابي
http://haganah.org.il/hmedia/09jan05-hgnh-logo.jpg
Confronting the Global Jihad:
| Home | Internet | Israel | United States | Global | Technology and Warcraft | Feature Articles | The Press Room |
| Database of jihad sites | What you can do... | What is Internet Haganah? | RSS |
May 25, 2005
nnw1.net
http://haganah.org.il/hmedia/25may05-nnw1_net.jpg
Name: nnw1.net
Address: 67.19.49.132
Datacenter: ThePlanet.com, Dallas, TX USA
Take a look at the upper left-hand corner of the front page...
http://haganah.org.il/hmedia/25may05-nnw1_net-closeup.jpg
e, do you think they support Hamas?
Maybe just a little?
Posted by aaron at May 25, 2005 12:23 PM
حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل
أي إرهاب الذين يتحدثون عنه ! ! !
وأي إرهاب الذي دفعهم لإيقاف الموقع !!!
هل هي الخطب الإسلامية !! أم الأناشيد!!أم كشف جرائم الصهاينة !!
نعم هي الحقيقة التستر على الجرائم الصهيونية ولكن لن نقول سوى
(( حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل ))
*****************************
الرسالة التي وصلت إدارة شبكة النصيرات من قبل السيرفر
AUP Violation - Hosting of terroristic website - nnw1.net
Existing Details: Customer,
It has been brought to our attention that you are hosting
the website 'nnw1.net' which resolves to the IP address
67.19.49.132.
As shown below, this is a direct violation of our AUP and
we ask that the site be removed from our network
(completely, this includes DNS) within 24 hours.
http://www.theplanet.com/legal/aup.html:
Hosting Policy
Data Unlawful or Against the AUP: Promoting violation of
the law or the AUP by hosting data that facilitates the
violation is prohibited, including but not limited to:
* Hosting web pages that detail the methodology of
committing unlawful acts, or acts violating this AUP.
Failure to resolve this issue will result in service
interruptions.
Thank you for your cooperation with us on this urgent
matter.
Your server will be disconnected at 9:00AM CST 20050601
if the site is still accessible.
Thanks.
*****************************
مزيد من التفاصيل www.nnw2.net
*****************************
هذا الموقع الصهيوني الحقير المسئول عن توقف موقع شبكة النصيرات الاسلامي
www.haganah.org.il/harchives/004174.html
ويدعي هذا الموقع الصهيوني ان موقع شبكة النصيرات تابع لحركة حماس وانه موقع ارهابي
http://haganah.org.il/hmedia/09jan05-hgnh-logo.jpg
Confronting the Global Jihad:
| Home | Internet | Israel | United States | Global | Technology and Warcraft | Feature Articles | The Press Room |
| Database of jihad sites | What you can do... | What is Internet Haganah? | RSS |
May 25, 2005
nnw1.net
http://haganah.org.il/hmedia/25may05-nnw1_net.jpg
Name: nnw1.net
Address: 67.19.49.132
Datacenter: ThePlanet.com, Dallas, TX USA
Take a look at the upper left-hand corner of the front page...
http://haganah.org.il/hmedia/25may05-nnw1_net-closeup.jpg
e, do you think they support Hamas?
Maybe just a little?
Posted by aaron at May 25, 2005 12:23 PM
حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل